TOP PAGE > Saved List
Check all your personal shop list at once!
You can add shops you are interested in to your saved list and compare them later.
* The saved list feature is saved in your browser's cookies.The saved list function is currently saved in your browser using cookies.
Please note that if you "delete history" or "clear site data", the saved shops will also be deleted.
* It will not be carried over to other devices or browsers.